About the Test Series | Project Management Concepts Course (online)

Project Management Concepts | Online Course

About the Test Series

The Foundation Wrap-Up Test is the last of your Foundation Tasks. Once you’ve passed this test, you’ll be able to access the first Test Series.

There are six Test Series in the course. Each Test Series consists of four Formative Tests followed by a Summative Test.

Formative Tests are sent on Mondays to Thursdays.

Summative Tests are sent on Fridays.

← About the Foundation Tasks | About Formative Tests →


Click my name to contact me.

× Contact us on WhatsApp